<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: What do you guys think of this e-mail message? Is this a scam?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.direct-mail-marketing.org/spam-bulk-mail/what-do-you-guys-think-of-this-e-mail-message-is-this-a-scam/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.direct-mail-marketing.org/spam-bulk-mail/what-do-you-guys-think-of-this-e-mail-message-is-this-a-scam/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Wed, 20 Jan 2010 01:31:07 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Bober B</title>
		<link>http://www.direct-mail-marketing.org/spam-bulk-mail/what-do-you-guys-think-of-this-e-mail-message-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-201</link>
		<dc:creator>Bober B</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 03 Jan 2010 08:17:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.direct-mail-marketing.org/spam-bulk-mail/what-do-you-guys-think-of-this-e-mail-message-is-this-a-scam/#comment-201</guid>
		<description>I don&#039;t know why, but many messages have been coming out from this particular source. If he really was sincerer about this, he wouldn&#039;t be sending messages to more than one person unless one said no. You can reply to him, i doubt it will cause any trouble, but don&#039;t give him any information. Im not sure if this is one of his little friends (if he is fake, that is.) but i have been getting a bunch of emails from someone named. Hes been asking me for my information too, of course i didn&#039;t Tell him. It is important to report these type of messages to a website where they deal with this time of thing.


&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.training-video.org&quot;&gt;Training Video&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I don&#8217;t know why, but many messages have been coming out from this particular source. If he really was sincerer about this, he wouldn&#8217;t be sending messages to more than one person unless one said no. You can reply to him, i doubt it will cause any trouble, but don&#8217;t give him any information. Im not sure if this is one of his little friends (if he is fake, that is.) but i have been getting a bunch of emails from someone named. Hes been asking me for my information too, of course i didn&#8217;t Tell him. It is important to report these type of messages to a website where they deal with this time of thing.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.training-video.org">Training Video</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: lucee</title>
		<link>http://www.direct-mail-marketing.org/spam-bulk-mail/what-do-you-guys-think-of-this-e-mail-message-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-200</link>
		<dc:creator>lucee</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 02 Jan 2010 19:58:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.direct-mail-marketing.org/spam-bulk-mail/what-do-you-guys-think-of-this-e-mail-message-is-this-a-scam/#comment-200</guid>
		<description>Some of this is confirmable, most is not, therefore, it&#039;s another in a long line of scams. Do you really think something like this would have happened in a war zone like Baghdad? Gimme a break! I believe there was a movie with George Clooney about Three Kings or something like that. Sounds a lot like that movie script. LOL


&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.dvdtoipodconverter.com&quot;&gt;DVD To iPod Converter&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Some of this is confirmable, most is not, therefore, it&#8217;s another in a long line of scams. Do you really think something like this would have happened in a war zone like Baghdad? Gimme a break! I believe there was a movie with George Clooney about Three Kings or something like that. Sounds a lot like that movie script. LOL</p>
<p><a href="http://www.dvdtoipodconverter.com">DVD To iPod Converter</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: carol p</title>
		<link>http://www.direct-mail-marketing.org/spam-bulk-mail/what-do-you-guys-think-of-this-e-mail-message-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-199</link>
		<dc:creator>carol p</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 01 Jan 2010 05:22:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.direct-mail-marketing.org/spam-bulk-mail/what-do-you-guys-think-of-this-e-mail-message-is-this-a-scam/#comment-199</guid>
		<description>its a scam all they want is your bank details i don&#039;t think the amount of us forces he claims to have been killed in one raid have been killed i the whole war


&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.homeinsurancecity.com&quot;&gt;Home Insurance City&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>its a scam all they want is your bank details i don&#8217;t think the amount of us forces he claims to have been killed in one raid have been killed i the whole war</p>
<p><a href="http://www.homeinsurancecity.com">Home Insurance City</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: taxday201</title>
		<link>http://www.direct-mail-marketing.org/spam-bulk-mail/what-do-you-guys-think-of-this-e-mail-message-is-this-a-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-198</link>
		<dc:creator>taxday201</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 31 Dec 2009 07:01:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.direct-mail-marketing.org/spam-bulk-mail/what-do-you-guys-think-of-this-e-mail-message-is-this-a-scam/#comment-198</guid>
		<description>I&#039;m not a believer. It&#039;s a scam of some sorts. Sure go ahead and give him your bank account and see how quickly it gets emptied.


&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.snoringgoneforever.com&quot;&gt;Snoring Gone Forever&lt;/a&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;m not a believer. It&#8217;s a scam of some sorts. Sure go ahead and give him your bank account and see how quickly it gets emptied.</p>
<p><a href="http://www.snoringgoneforever.com">Snoring Gone Forever</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
